The 2017-2018 PTA Board of Directors and Coordinators

President: Sabine Philippe
Vice President: Crystal Lane
Secretary: Jen Cushing
Treasurer: Liliana Brown

Delegate: Ted Fischer
Delegate: Bryan Price

Fundraising Chair: VACANT
Book Fair Coordinator: Cindy Jacobs
Box Tops Coordinator: Stephanie Richard
Fall Fling Coordinator: VACANT
Sponsorship Coordinator: Karen Kee
Silent Auction Coordinator: Jenifer Cushing
Spirit Wear Coordinator: Tiffany Blunt
Restaurant Night Coordinator: Nawal Tahri

Programs and Events
Programs and Events Chair: Karen Kee
Holiday Shop Coordinator: Sabine Philippe, Crystal Lane
International Night Coordinator: Ronnie Kingsley, Lynne Kingsley
Reflections Program Coordinator: Elizabeth Fischer
Science Fair Coordinator: Yen Malhotra, Crystal Lane
Cultural Arts Coordinator: Khaleshia Thorpe-Price

Volunteers Chair: VACANT
Staff Appreciation Coordinator: VACANT

Communications Chair: Delon Pinto
ConnectED Coordinator Liliana Brown
Facebook Coordinator: Anne Simcox

Membership Chair: Michelle Weisse
Directory Coordinator: Delon Pinto
Hispanic Liaison: Cristina Chaparro
Gifted and Talented Liaison: VACANT